Contact

For any questions or comments, feel free to email us at taubetapi@seas.ucla.edu.

Having issues with the site? Send an email to the webmasters: webmaster@tbp.seas.ucla.edu.

You can also stop by the Tau Beta Pi tutoring room on the 6th floor of Boelter (Room 6266) if you want to say hi!

Officers

Officers for Spring 2020

President (president@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Yu-Ying Chua
Vice President (vp@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Andrew Kan
Nicholas Stoner (Nick)
Treasurer (treasurer@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Yoav Paz-Priel
Owen Wilborn
Secretary (secretary@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Trevor Burnes
John Lama
Tutoring Chairs (tutoring@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Christina DeBenedetto
Andrew Kan
Thomas Lee
Joshua Vendrow (Josh)
Michelle Xie
Event Outreach (event.outreach@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Carmen Boixo Fernandez de la Cigona (Carmen)
Katherine Wu (Katie)
Education Outreach (educ.outreach@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Katherine Wu (Katie)
Corporate Relations (corporate@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Trevor Burnes
Nicholas Stoner (Nick)
Social Chairs (social@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Christina DeBenedetto
Joshua Vendrow (Josh)
Publicity Chairs (publicity@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Rakhi Banerjee
Carmen Boixo Fernandez de la Cigona (Carmen)
Joseph Picchi (Joe)
Robin Tuscher
Member Coordinators (member.coord@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Jonathan Hui
Junyu Ma (Edward Ma)
Sonika Sethi
Michael Soebroto
James Wang
Angela Zhang
Webmaster (webmaster@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Andrew Kan
Jorge Pineda
Julia Zhong
Academic Outreach (academic.outreach@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Ronan Bennett
David Chong
Neha Iyer
Kecheng Kao
Zin Phyo Ko Ko
Damian Meza
Jingyou Rao (Rose)
Mitchell Rogers
Sonika Sethi
Brandan Taing
Joshua Vendrow (Josh)
Katherine Wu (Katie)
Angela Zhang
Faculty Advisor Bill Goodin