Contact

For any questions or comments, feel free to email us at taubetapi@seas.ucla.edu.

Having issues with the site? Send an email to the webmasters: webmaster@tbp.seas.ucla.edu.

You can also stop by the Tau Beta Pi tutoring room on the 6th floor of Boelter (Room 6266) if you want to say hi!

Officers

Officers for Winter 2021

President (president@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Yu-Ying Chua
Vice President (vp@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Andrew Kan
Nicholas Stoner (Nick)
Treasurer (treasurer@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Yoav Paz-Priel
Owen Wilborn
Secretary (secretary@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Trevor Burnes
Hojin Choi
Tutoring Chairs (tutoring@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Dominik Bahm
Andrew Kan
Thomas Lee
Nicholas Snyder (Nick)
Joshua Vendrow (Josh)
Michelle Xie
Event Outreach (event.outreach@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Carmen Boixo Fernandez de la Cigona (Carmen)
Katherine Wu (Katie)
Education Outreach (educ.outreach@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Erika Hookasian
Brianna McColm
Katherine Wu (Katie)
Corporate Relations (corporate@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Megan Klein
Benjamin Lanir (Ben)
Nicholas Stoner (Nick)
Social Chairs (social@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Joshua Vendrow (Josh)
Publicity Chairs (publicity@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Carmen Boixo Fernandez de la Cigona (Carmen)
Megan Klein
Esther Li
Joseph Picchi (Joe)
Member Coordinators (member.coord@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Jonathan Hui
Junyu Ma (Edward Ma)
Sonika Sethi
Nicholas Snyder (Nick)
Michael Soebroto
James Wang
Angela Zhang
Webmaster (webmaster@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Andrew Kan
Jorge Pineda
Julia Zhong
Academic Outreach (academic.outreach@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Ronan Bennett
David Chong
Kecheng Kao
Damian Meza
Jingyou Rao (Rose)
Mitchell Rogers
Sonika Sethi
Brandan Taing
Joshua Vendrow (Josh)
Katherine Wu (Katie)
Angela Zhang