Contact

For any questions or comments, feel free to email us at taubetapi@seas.ucla.edu.

Having issues with the site? Send an email to the webmasters: webmaster@tbp.seas.ucla.edu.

You can also stop by the Tau Beta Pi tutoring room on the 6th floor of Boelter (Room 6266) if you want to say hi!

Officers

Officers for Winter 2020

President (president@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Yu-Ying Chua
Bharat Pradeep
Vice President (vp@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) William Choi
Andrew Kan
Roey Paz-Priel
Nicholas Stoner (Nick)
Treasurer (treasurer@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Yu-Ying Chua
Vincent Lau
Nicholas Stoner (Nick)
Secretary (secretary@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Trevor Burnes
John Lama
Aaron Wissing
Tutoring Chairs (tutoring@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Christina DeBenedetto
Andrew Kan
Thomas Lee
Jackson Ng
Joshua Vendrow (Josh)
Community Service (comm.serv@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Purnachandra Aditya Gorla (Aditya)
Education Outreach (educ.outreach@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Tingern Wong (Jeremy)
Corporate Relations (corporate@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Trevor Burnes
Nicholas Stoner (Nick)
Social Chairs (social@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Christina DeBenedetto
Joshua Vendrow (Josh)
Publicity Chairs (publicity@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Rakhi Banerjee
Joseph Picchi (Joe)
Robin Tuscher
Member Coordinators (member.coord@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Jonathan Hui
Junyu Ma (Edward Ma)
Thamira Skandakumar
Michael Soebroto
James Wang
Webmaster (webmaster@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) Mark Farber
Andrew Kan
Jorge Pineda
Max Zhang
Academic Outreach (academic.outreach@tbp.seas.ucla.edu) David Chong
Kecheng Kao
Jacob Kaufman
Zin Phyo Ko Ko
Keita Nadalin
Chadi Nahal
Nainoa Nambu (Noa)
Joshua Vendrow (Josh)
Eric Yang
Nicolas Zani (Nico)
Faculty Advisor Bill Goodin